2

Wednesday Greenstream: Military Intervention in Libya

On tonight’s GreenStream Wednesday the Green Party will be discussing the US military’s intervention in Libya. The guests will be Keith Harmon Snow, Patricia Hill, Glen Ford and Bernard White. Don DeBar will be the Host.

Participate in the live chat room! Please note that they are starting the show an hour earlier from now on: 6pm PT, 7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET.

This Weeks Guests

Keith Harmon Snow is a war correspondent, photographer and independent investigator, and a four time (2003, 2006, 2007, 2010) Project Censored award winner. He is also the 2009 Regent’s Lecturer in Law & Society at the University of California Santa Barbara, recognized for over a decade of work, outside of academia, contesting official narratives on war crimes, crimes against humanity and genocide while also working as a genocide investigator for the United Nations and other bodies. The first UCSB Regent’s Lecturer, in 1960, was Aldous Huxley; other recipients include Margaret Mead, Peter Matthiessen and Meredith Monk

Patricia Hill: www.thehistorymakers.com/biography/biography.asp?bioindex=249

Glen Ford is the co-founder and Executive Editor of the Black Agenda Report

Bernard White, is a former Program Director of WBAI Pacifica radio.

Ronald Hardy

2 Comments

  1. Really the situation in Libya and Middle East created new financial and crude oil crisis, which in my eyes will be harder than the one happened last year. Terrible, but such dictators should be removed from the governments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.