Stein wins majority of Texas convention delegates

steinoregonTexas delegates to the Green Party National Convention were selected late Saturday. Based on the certified tally of March precinct convention ballots, Jill Stein was awarded 15 delegates, Sedinam Kinamo Christin Moyowasifza-Curry three, Darryl Cherney two, Kent Mesplay two, and Bill Kreml one.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.